A Blog offered by Zhaxi Zhuoma Rinpoche

Tag - Food-condiments

Vegan Kim Chi

Most commercial Kim Chi is NOT vegan or vegetarian. It ferments with either anchovies of oysters. Even when you can find a vegan version it will probably be too strong in terms of Chili and will definitely have garlic...